Skip To Main Content

Board of Education




Mr. Gary Peruchetti, President; Mr. TK Hiscox,  , Mr. James Smith, and Mrs. Martina Grimm (Not Pictured Mr. Charles Bell);

The Lisbon Board of Education would like to welcome you to the Lisbon Exempted Village School's Web Page.

Click Here To View Board of Education Minutes

Board Members