Skip To Main Content



Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

News & Announcements

No post to display.

Superintendent's Message

Mr. Joseph Siefke - Superintendent of Lisbon Exempted Village Schools

Dear Parents and Community Members,

            A warm winter welcome to all as we begin another issue of the District Newsletter. Hard to believe we are near the halfway point of the school year already and Mother Nature has been pretty good to us regarding two-hour delays or cancellation of school.  As always, you will receive calls from our automated system on days in which we have adjusted or with messages from the schools. If you have not been receiving or have had problems please contact the school offices for assistance. As we begin a new calendar year we would like to recognize our Board of Education members and thank them for all they do in the District. January is designated as School Board Recognition month in Ohio. The Lisbon Exempted Village School District is joining with other districts throughout the state to recognize the important contributions school board members make to their communities.

 To Read the Full Superintendent Message - Click Here